Hudson Toyota


2012 TMS Award Winners

no thumb

Please join us in congratulating our 2012 dealership award winners! While there were many additional department awards received throughout the group, these are the most prestigious dealership awards issued by TMS each year for achieving operational excellence in numerous areas. While these awards are certainly a team effort, we would like to acknowledge the following dealerships and General Managers for their superior leadership:

Toyota President’s Award:

Hudson Toyota – Jake Kahen
Wolfchase Toyota – Tyler Heard
Atlanta Toyota – Brian Mayfield
Central Florida Toyota – James Farrell
Round Rock Toyota – Caron Corzine
Toyota of Fayetteville – Heath Campbell

Toyota Board of Governor’s (Top 60 volume nationally):

Hudson Toyota – Jake Kahen
Central Florida Toyota – James Farrell

Elite of Lexus:

Lexus San Diego – David Wolfson
Lexus of Chandler – Mark Spendley

read more