close
Audi Chantilly_Ext

We are proud to announce twenty-four Penske Automotive Group Dealerships have been recognized by Automotive News as among the Best Dealerships to Work For in the United States!

The award winning dealerships are:
• Acura of Fayetteville, Fayetteville, Arkansas – www.acuraoffayetteville.com
• Toyota of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.toyotaofturnersville.com
• Acura Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.acuraturnersville.com
• Audi Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.auditurnersville.com
• BMW of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.bmwofturnersville.com
• Hyundai of Turnersville, Turnsersville, New Jersey – www.hyundaiofturnersville.com
• Nissan of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.nissanofturnersville.com
• Audi Mentor, Mentor, Ohio – www.audimentor.com
• Honda of Mentor, Mentor, Ohio – www.hondaofmentor.com
• Porsche of Beachwood, Beachwood, Ohio – www.porscheofbeachwood.com
• Mercedes-Benz Greenwich, Greenwich, Connecticut – www.mercedesbenzgreenwich.com
• Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner, Vienna, Virginia – www.mercedesbenzoftysonscorner.com
• Audi Chantilly, Chantilly, Virginia – www.audichantilly.com
• Jaguar Land Rover Monmouth, Ocean, New Jersey – www.landrovermonmouth.com;
www.jaguarmonmouth.com
• Porsche Monmouth, Eatontown, New Jersey – www.porschemonmouth.com
• Porsche Fairfield, Fairfield, Connecticut – www.porschefairfield.com
• Honda of Danbury, Danbury, Connecticut – www.hondaofdanbury.com
• Lexus of Bridgewater, Bridgewater, New Jersey – www.lexusofbridgewater.com
• Audi Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.audiwarwick.com
• BMW of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.bmwofwarwick.com
• Infiniti of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.infinitiofwarwick.com
• Mini of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.warwickmini.com
• Lexus of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.lexusofwarwick.com
• Toyota of Surprise, Surprise, Arizona – www.toyotaofsurprise.com

Commenting on the announcement, Penske Automotive Group Chairman Roger Penske said, “We are extremely proud to be recognized by Automotive News as one of its Best Dealerships To Work For in 2018. To represent 24 dealerships on the List of the Top 100 is an extraordinary accomplishment. This level of achievement embodies the commitment, drive and passion of our team, and their efforts in working together to be one of the very best.”


About Penske Automotive
Penske Automotive Group, Inc., (NYSE:PAG) headquartered in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, is an international transportation services company that operates automotive and commercial truck dealerships principally in the United States, Canada, and Western Europe, and distributes commercial vehicles, diesel engines, gas engines, power systems and related parts and services principally in Australia and New Zealand. PAG employs more than 26,000 people worldwide and is a member of the Fortune 500 and Russell 2000, and is ranked among the World’s Most Admired Companies by Fortune Magazine. For additional information, visit the company’s website at www.penskeautomotive.com.

Find a vehicle: http://www.penskecars.com
Engage Penske Automotive: http://www.penskesocial.com
Like Penske Automotive on Facebook: https://facebook.com/penskecars
Follow Penske Automotive on Twitter: https://twitter.com/penskecars
Visit Penske Automotive on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/penskecars
Follow Penske Automotive on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/penskecars

Inquiries should contact:
J.D. Carlson
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
248-648-2810
jcarlson@penskeautomotive.com

Anthony R. Pordon
Executive Vice President – Investor
Relations and Corporate Development
248-648-2540
tpordon@penskeautomotive.com

Leave a Response